Standing Committees

Membership Committee | Research Committee | Standards of Practice Committee

The Standing Committees actively support specific society agendas as nominated by the Executive Committee. Chairpersons and members of the Standing Committees are elected by the CIRSE General Assembly. Their term of office is two years.


Membership Committee

Michele Rossi                   
Giovanni Anselmetti
Antonio Basile
Viktor Bérczi
Anthony Ryan


Research Committee

Konstantinos Katsanos Chairperson          
José I. Bilbao  
Miltiadis Krokidis  
Philippe Pereira  
Christian Stroszczynski  
Massimo Venturini  
Thomas Vogl  


Standards of Practice Committee

Philippe Pereira
Irene Bargellini
Dimitrios Filippiadis
Olivier Pellerin
Thomas Rand